Monday, April 18, 2016

Fattrak Music Blog - On The Fast Track 3

Fattrak Music Blog releases its third installment of the "On The Fast Track" series hosted by DJ Skroog Mkduk featuring new music from Fetty Wap, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Dej Loaf, Young Dolph, Jadakiss, T Pain, Meek Mill, Jeezy, Manolo Rose, Red Cafe, and more.

***Thanks to DJ Skroog Mkduk for sending***


No comments:

Post a Comment