Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Dope Souf Radio - Certified Dope Vol. 4 (Mixed by DJ Skroog Mkduk)

Dope Souf Radio drops the highly anticipated mixtape "Certified Dope Vol. 4" hosted by DJ Skroog Mkduk featuring new music from Big Sean, Tyga, French Montana, Asap Ferg, Pharell, Rowdy Rebel, Lil Durk, Trae Da Truth, Kidd Kidd, Smoke DZA, Uncle Murda and more!!


No comments:

Post a Comment