Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Trap36fm.com - Trap Wit Us Vol. 2

Trap36fm.com (Online Radio) releases a dope mixtape "Trap Wit Us Vol. 2" featuring new music from Future, Migos, French Montana, Chris Brown, Post Malone, Jadakiss, Rae Srummerd, Young Buck, Chief Keef, Turk, The Dream, Pusha T and more!!

***Thanks to Skroog Mkduk for sending***


No comments:

Post a Comment