Thursday, November 05, 2015

Fattrak Music Blog - On The Fast Track Vol 1

Fattrak Music Blog releases a brand new mixtape "On The Fast Track Vol 1" featuring new music from Rick Ross, Migos, Fabolous, Gucci Mane, Chief Keef, Jadakiss, Nipsey Hussle, K Camp, Ace Hood, Trinidad James, Ne-yo and more!! Check out Fattrak Music Blog for more!!

***Thanks to DJ Skroog Mkduk for sending***


1.Rick Ross - Down In The DM Remix 
2.Dtox Dtreeman - The DopeNess 
3.Migos - Look At My Dab 
4.Sherexmykes - No Chill 
5.Fabolous - Third Shift 
6.GtheP - About My Bucks
7.Gucci Mane ft K Camp, Trinidad Jame - Super Bad 
8.GtheP - Gunman Freestyle
9.Jadakiss - Aint Nothin New (Explicit)
10.Chief Keef - Drag Racin 
11.Champ - Stay Down, Stay True 
12.Ace Hood - Eight Ways
13.Mama Mia - How U Livin
14.Silent Assasin - This Aint No
15.Rick Ross - Jumpman Remix
16.Chox Mak - Facts Only
17.Iceman Shawty -36 Birds


No comments:

Post a Comment