Monday, August 17, 2015

DeeJay Element - The J57 Mixtape

DeeJay Element put together a live mix of J57 tracks and called it "The J57 Mixtape".  Hit the link below & enjoy!!!

***Thanks to BBAS for sending***


1. Method Man feat. Raekwon & Inspectah Deck "The Purple Tape"
2. Torae feat. Pharoahe Monch & Akie Bermiss "What's Love (J57 Remix)"
3. Cage "The Void (J57 Remix)"
4. Mike Two feat. Mackey "Gold Chalice"
5. Joell Ortiz "Feels So Good (J57 Remix)"
6. Jefferson Price "They Follow"
7. Shabaam Sahdeeq feat. DJ Eclipse "GMR"
8. Hus Kingpin & SmooVth "Let's Get It"
9. DeeJay Element feat. J57, Koncept "Sound Familiar" (Prod by DeeJay Element)
10. J57 feat. Archie Bang & The Audible Doctor "Soarin' Like Jordan"
11. Critical feat. Evidence, J57, ATR "Look At Me Now" (Inst.)
12. Blame One & J57 feat. Brown Bag AllStars "The Movement"
13. Koncept & J57 feat. Co$$, Tenacity, Johaz(Dag Savage), El Prez, Rick Gonzalez, Mike Maven "When I Get There"
14. J57 feat. Nichelle "ForeverEndeavour" (UNRELEASED)
15. R.O.T feat. J57, Tenacity, Akie Bermiss "On Top of the World"
16. Denitia & Sene "She's Not the Only One" (Prod by J57 & DeeJay Element)
17. DJ E Holla feat. J57, Hi-Q, Tenacity "Understand"
18. Torae "Tor Guide Intro"
19. Brown Bag AllStars feat. Akie Bermiss "Say It Now"


No comments:

Post a Comment