Monday, May 25, 2015

DJ Skroog Mkduk - Trap Radio

DJ Skroog Mkduk sends his mixtape "Trap Radio" featuring music from Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Migos, Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, DJ Khaled, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, B.o.B, Soulja Boy, YG, Styles P, Fabolous and more.


1.DJ Khaled ft Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Big Sean - How Many Times
2.Mo Bucks x Lost God - Sideline (Prod Spiffy Global) 
3.Meek Mill - Energy Freestyle 
4.Mo Bucks x Lost God - Traphouse (Prod By Young Chop)
5.Soulja Boy ft Migos - Yeen Heard 
6.Mo Bucks x Lost God ft Skippa Da Flippa - Juggin (Prod By Dollaboyz)
7.ASAP Rocky - Beef 
8.LovaBoy - Aint I Be Da Shit 
9.GtheP - Fuck Nigga Freestyle
10.Wiz Khalifa - The Play
11.Tee Dollaz - Live From The 864 Pt. 2
12.Fabolous - The World Is Yours (DJ Clue Freestyle)
13.Yung Abundance ft. Dee Raw & Saville - Roc With It 
14.BoB - Thats How You Feel 
15.Silent Asassin - Rolla Coasta
16.Karizma - Hula Hoop
17.Ty Dolla Sign ft YG, Joe Moses, TeeCee 4800 - Only Right 
18.Fah Hooks ft. JHaze - WarTime Remix
19.Shalamoe - D.U.B Georgia
20.Styles P - Off The Ghost
21.Eskiip - WANW 
22.Ms. Proper Ft Concise - The Life


No comments:

Post a Comment