Thursday, April 30, 2015

DJ Skroog Mkduk - Paper Chasing 3

DJ Skroog Mkduk (Coast2CoastDJ, NerveDJ, ScurryLife DJ, G Unit Promotions) sends this weeks mixtape "Paper Chasing 3" featuring new music from Future, Rich Homie Quan, Chief Keef, K Camp, Fetty Wap, Young Scooter, Snootie Wild, Tony Yayo, Styles P, Ne-Yo and more!!  Grab it at the link below!!!


1.Young Scooter ft Future - Oooooh
2.Doe Boy Cutty - Drive Slow
3.K Camp ft Fetty Wap - 1Hunnid Remix
4.GtheP - Money Counter 
5.Snootie Wild - Rich Or Not
6.RockOut Chuck - Ice All On My Wriss
7.Rich Homie Quan ft Yung Booke - Family
8.Tee Dollaz - Say No More
9.Jermaine Rock - PWDB 
10.Chief Keef - Heinz Ketchup 
11.Yung Trav - Ayo (Remix)
12.Vision ft. Redd Fidel - Mean To Me
13.Styles P - Inner City Ghost
14.PROFIT - Get Like Me
15.9Ten Mobb - Life Like A Movie
16.Tony Yayo - Some Niggaz Freestyle
17.LovaBoy - Aint I Be Da Shit
18.Ne-Yo - HashTag
19.Skillz x Hollywood x Lonno x Silent Assasin - Whatever


No comments:

Post a Comment