Wednesday, November 05, 2014

DJ Buddy - Cuffin Season Three CF#43

DJ Buddy sends Cuffin Season Three #43 that features cool alternative RNB. Grab it at the link below!!!


Trey Songz "Change Your Mind"
The MVMT "Left Out"
Usher "Good Kisser" The Feature Presentation Hold On Blend
Young Sam "Give It To Me" ft. Glasses Malone, AD & Tone P
Lana Del Rey "Shades of Cool" Whiiite Twerk Remix
Childish Gambino "Sober"
Pharrell "It Girl"
Mapei "Don't Wait"
Chris Brown "Came To Do" ft. Akon
Sam Smith "Stay With Me" J. Espinosa & Drino Beats Remix
Gabi Wilson "Something to Prove"
Elijah Blake "Sing For Me" ft. Rick Ross & The Game


No comments:

Post a Comment