Thursday, October 02, 2014

Dragon Fli Empire - Supreme Remixes EP

In August 2014, Dragon Fli Empire launched an open remix contest for "Supreme" from the album "Mission Statement". Submissions poured in from all over the world, and the songs on this EP represent some of the best. The two actual winning remixes will be part of the deluxe edition of "Mission Statement" which is dropping in the next few weeks, but for now enjoy the amazing diversity from these finalist entries on the 'Dragon Fli Empire - Supreme Remixes EP'!

***Thanks to Makebelieve Records for sending***


1. Supreme (AJV Droppin' Bombs Remix) 03:22
2. Supreme (Djar One Mellow Mix) 02:50
3. Supreme (Loophole Remix) 02:35
4. Supreme (Val Temperton Remix) 03:22
5. Supreme (Krispy Remix) 02:16
6. Supreme (Wal Martian Remix) 02:22
7. Supreme (B-Kode Remix) 04:47


No comments:

Post a Comment