Wednesday, March 19, 2014

A Morpheus Soul Pod-Cast {16th Mar 14}

DJ Johnny Rebel sends A Morpheus Soul Pod-Cast {16th Mar 14}. This episode features neck snappin' joints & jams featuring Colonel Red, Slakah The Beatchild, Dag Savage, Pharrell, I Am Many, Skyzoo, Black Milk, Daz-I-Kue, My’Key Iso, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, Tom Misch, Danny Brown, Sandra St.Victor, Pat Van Dyke, Brandon Williams, Amerigo Gazaway, L’Orange, Natural Sequence, Duncan Gerow, Warm Brew, Speedometer, J Dilla, AudioSavage, Freddie Joachim, Ahmed Sirour & Cleveland P. Jones, DJ Spinna, Calvin Flowers, Arima Ederra, 2 Hungry Bros, Jeedeci, De La Soul and Slum Village. Hit the link below for the tracklist & podcast!!!


No comments:

Post a Comment