Thursday, February 20, 2014

DJ Buddy - HiCAST 12.0

DJ Buddy sends HiCAST 12.0.  Grab it at the link below!!!


2 Chainz "Like Me"
B.o.B "Back Me Up"
Game "Church" ft. Trey Songz
R. Kelly "Show Ya Pussy" ft. Migos & Juicy J
Chief Keef "Love Sosa"
Kid Ink "Tattoo Of My Name"
Drake "Make Me Proud"
Beatnet "S.H.A.R.P."


No comments:

Post a Comment