Friday, December 20, 2013

Gummy Soul - Bap City

The creator of 93 Still is back again with the new video remix project, Bap City. Featuring grimey 90s New York hip-hop artists M.O.P., AZ, Kool G Rap, and The Beatnuts, it takes you back to the days of 40 Below Tims and Champion hoodies, and showcases the harder side of hip hop's Golden Era. Hit the links below!!!

You can order Bap City on limited edition DVD. CLICK HERE

***Thanks to Gummy Soul for sending***


1. M.O.P. & Heather B - My Kinda Nigga (Gummy Soul Remix) 03:52
2. AZ - The Come Up (Gummy Soul Remix) 03:58
3. Smoothe Da Hustler - Hustlin' (Gummy Soul Remix) 04:31
4. Artifacts - Wrong Side of the Tracks (Gummy Soul Remix) 02:39
5. The Beatnuts - Hit Me With That (Gummy Soul Remix) 03:30
6. Teflon - Get Mine (Gummy Soul Remix) 04:31
7. Kool G Rap - It's A Shame (Gummy Soul Remix) 03:56
8. Alkaholiks ft. Diamond D - Next Level (Gummy Soul Remix) 03:57


No comments:

Post a Comment