Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Aruzo x Slime - Remixed It 2

Polish record label Teczaszkiniesanasze sends the remix project entitled "Remixed It 2" by Aruzo x Slime. The project features classic tracks remixed. Grab it at the link below!!!


1. Akrobatik x Little Brother x Be Prepared 04:21
2. Little Brother x Carlitta Durand x Life Of The Party 03:53
3. Slum Village x Lock It Down 03:51
4. Evidence x The Layover 03:29
5. Erykah Badu x Honey 04:56
6. Erykah Badu x Bag Lady 06:13
7. Royce da 5'9 x Elzhi x Supastition x Best To Do It 04:05


No comments:

Post a Comment