Tuesday, October 22, 2013

The Soulplate Show - Oct 2013

Soulplate Records sends an upfront show for you this month including fresh tracks from John Khan & Earl TuTu, Tracy Hamil, Roberto Rodriguez, Dimi Stuff with Anthony Poteat and Ross Couch with a classic thrown in just for you. This months guest mix comes from the multi talented producer and remixer, D-Reflection, dropping an exclusive preview of his remix of 1000 Words due out later this month on Soulplate Records. Hit the link below!!!

Tracklist :

01. Dirty Harry - Dreamweaver (Original Mix) - Vibe Boutique Records
02. Meisha Moore - Kiss You All Over (Albini & Muratone Delirious Dub Mix) - AudioBite Soul
03. Dimi Stuff feat Anthony Poteat - Lets Go Back (Original Mix) - Souldeep Inc Records
04. Michelle McCain - Quando Quando (Earl Tu Tu & John Khan Mix)
05. Ross Couch - When The Sky Falls (Original Mix) - Body Rhythm
06. DJ Fudge,Kiko Navarro - So Tight (Original Mix) - Z Records
07. Alex Sosa - Ancestros (Original Mix) - Soul Departure Records
08. Eric Costa - Conexion (Original Mix) - Diamond House Records
09. Turntable Bros - Yeah Yeah (Original Mix) - Vibe Music
10. Deepnut ft Koviwa Never - Mboi Mboi (Soulplate Rerub) - Soulplate Records
11. Kyodai - Breaking (Roberto Rodriguez Remix) - Local Talk
12. Tracy Hamil - Never Too Much (Soulfuledge Remix) - Quantize Recordings

Guest Mix : D-Reflection

13. Aaron Ross Ft. Mr. V - Back & Forth (D-Reflection Mash-Up)
14. Soulplate Ft. Rainy Payne - 1000 Words (D-Reflection Remix)
15. Ross Couch - Still In Love
15. Joseph Junior & MAQman - No Better Love (Ralf GUM Remix)
16. DJ Licious Ft. Billie - Africa (U-Ness & Jedset Soulheaters Mix)
17. MSG - Smells Like Stink Weed (Dave Mayer This 'n That Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment