Tuesday, October 22, 2013

J. Rizzle Presents...JUICY J - STAY TRIPPY (Chopped & Screwed)

This is my Chopped & Screwed version of Juicy J's "Stay Trippy".

 ***R.I.P. DJ Screw*** 

***For Promotional Use Only*** 


J. Rizzle Intro
Stop It Smokin' Rollin' f. Pimp C
No Heart No Love f. Project Pat
So Much Money
Bounce It f. Trey Songz & Wale
Gun Plus A Mask f. Yelawolf
Smoke A Nigga f. Wiz Khalifa
Show Out f. Big Sean & Young Jeezy
The Woods f. Justin Timberlake
Money A Do It Talkin' Bout f. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
All I Blow Is Loud
Bandz A Make Her Dance f. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
Scholarship f. A$AP Rocky
If I Ain't


No comments:

Post a Comment