Monday, September 16, 2013

The Soulplate Show ft KlevaKeys - September 2013

Celebrating the release of Mboi Mboi on the 16th as we drop our Rerub for Deepnut and more fresh tracks from DJ Meme, Sean McCabe, Jazzloungers, Rhemi with Nicole Mitchell, Booker T and DJSGZ. This month we see Londons' very own KlevaKeys joining us in the box, fresh from the studio working his remix of Mboi Mboi and delivering a soul soaked 30mins of pure house vibes.


01 Deepnut ft Koviwa Never - Mboi Mboi (Soulplate Rerub) - Soulplate Records
02 Taliwa - Music For My Sun (Sean McCabe Remix) - Foliage Records
03 Roy Vice & Suzy - Another Love (Original Mix) - Universe Media
04 Andrew Hartley & Michelle Weeks - My Deliverer (The DJ Meme Soulful Disco Extravaganza Remix) - Rejoice Records
05 Jazzloungerz - Obsession (Jazzloungerz 2013 Mix) - Seamless Records
06 Rhemi & Nicole Mitchell - Let Me Be (Club Mix) - Rhemi Music
07 Higinio - She Wanna Be (Original Mix) - Flatgroove Records
08 Triggerfunk - What You Need (Original Mix) - Edit Records
09 Falomir! - Goodtime (Booker T Rubba Dub) - Bump Trax
10 Divided Souls & Samuri Vs Roter & Lewis ft Jama - I Feel 4 U (Original) - White Lotus Club
11 Allex Bridge - Mirrors (Slick Night Edit) - Slick Records Promo
12 Cafrodeep & LaVeda - Speechless (DJ SGZ Nightshade Remix) - Nightshade Music Group

The Guest Mix : KlevaKeys

13 Imaani & Reel People - Live Without Love (Reel People Vocal Mix)
14 Tony Momrelle - What You Waitin' For (Reel People Vocal Mix)
15 Marlon D & Kathy Brown - Believe In Yourself (Marlon D's Cosmic Dub)
16 Pat Bedeau - The Door of No Return (Spen & Thommy Remix)
17 KlevaKeys - Feel The Bass
18 Rose Spearman - King Of Air (Kerri Chandler Summertime Vocal Mix)
19 Deepnut ft Koviwa Never - Mboi Mboi (KlevaKeys Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment