Tuesday, September 03, 2013

The Soulplate Show ft AFunk - August 2013

A funky deep mix by The Soulplate Show with new cool cuts from Mr V, Nicolas Bassi, Louie Vega, Alex Agore, Matt Jam Lamont, Brian Keys Tharme, Joey Negro and Conan Liquid on the buttons for Lem Springsteen. This month we're are proud to welcome a longtime Soulplate supporter and good friend, AFunk, dropping a warm and delicious funk and soul drenched guest mix to round things off for the summer. Hit the link below!!!

***Thanks to Soulplate Records for sending***


01 Razhriz Gintri - Leaves of autum (Spoken Remix) - Black Vinyl
02 Pablo Fierro - Mantec (Mr V's Satuday Night Fever Reprise) - Muzik 4 Tomorrow
03 Futurism - I Dont Need You (Nicolas Bassi Remix) - Oh So Coy Recordings
04 Louie Vega ft Sara Devine - Fabulous (Dance Ritual Mix) - Groove Odyssey
05 Rochelle Fleming - I'm Gonna Give It To You (Teddys Main Mix) - Basement Boys
06 Alex Agore - In My Heart (Original Mix) - Kolour Ltd
07 Matt Jam Lamont + Brian Keys Tharme + Roz Brown - It's Alright (Original Mix) - Solo Music
08 Danism + Lem Springsteen - Extension (Conan Liquid Vocal Mix) - Nocturnal Groove
09 Ayala - The Sun Has Come (Joey Negro Sundown Mix) - Z Records
10 DJ SGZ ft Maddocks + Ras Vadah - Keep On Moving (Soulplate Club Vox) - Nightshade Music

The Guest Mix : AFunk
11 The Blackbyrds - Mysterious Vibes (Reprise)
12 Dean Tyler + Dos Santos - Ordinary Things (Hot Toddy Remix)
13 Harness + Spencer - Taboo Jazz
14 Abel Daizer Feat Busi-N - The Last Dance
15 Keith Washington + Chante Moore - I Love You (Jason B Rmx)
16 Open Skys ft Mr Sam - Deep Xcape


No comments:

Post a Comment