Monday, July 22, 2013

POLECAST 007 - Mixed by Phunktastike

Pole Position Recordings sends the latest in their series of Polecasts is brought to you by Phunktastike in the way of an exclusive showcase dj mix. This hour long dj mix is comprised of solely Phunktastikes' own productions with his own unique blend of Nu Disco and Deep House vibes all set to a back drop of classic 80's synth stabs. Phunktastike picks some of his favourite tracks from the last couple of years for this mix including some fantastic remixes he has done for us here at Pole Position Recordings.


1. Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence (Phunktastike Remix)
Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence (Phunktastike Remix) by The Phunk!

2. Phunktastike - The Vibe (Original Mix)

3. Phunktastike - Honey (Original Mix)
Phunktastike - Honey (Original Mix) by planetacetate

4. Wexel & Sae - Nostalgia (Phunktastike Remix)

5. Honom - Sebastian's Birthday (Phunktastike Remix)
Honom - "Sebastian's Birthday" (Phunktastike Remix) by Pole Position Recordings

6. Thomass Jackson - Royce (Phunktastike Remix)

7. Phunktastike - Back to Love (Original Mix)
LR016 "Back to love" (original mix) by Logical Records

8. Julian Sanza & Phunktastike - Locovox (Original Mix)
Sanza & Phunktastike - LOCOVOX (Original Mix) (96K Low Quality) by Julian Sanza

9. F3 - Magnificent (Phunktastike Remix)
F3 - "Magnificent" (Phunktastike Remix) by Pole Position Recordings

10. Luke Fair - Blueshift (Phunktastike Remix)
Luke Fair - Blueshift (Phunktastike Remix) by The Phunk!

11. Black Magic Disco - First Avenue (Phunktastike Remix)
Black Magic Disco - "First Avenue" (Phunktastike Remix) by Pole Position Recordings


No comments:

Post a Comment