Monday, July 22, 2013

DJ LaZ-EyE - Ridah Musik 12: The Ride Home Pt. II

DJ LaZ-EyE sends Ridah Musik 12: The Ride Home Pt. II, featuring tracks by Rockie Fresh, Rich Gang, Jay-Z w/Beyonce, Busta Rhymes, Miguel w/Kendrick Lamar and more.


01.God Is Great By Rockie Fresh
02.Watching Movies By Mac Miller
03. Feds Watching By 2 Chainz w/Pharrell
04. Tired of Dreaming By Wale w/Ne-Yo and Rick Ross
05. Tap Out By Rich Gang
06. Tom Ford By Jay Z
07. TwerkIt By Busta Rhymes
08. Ice By Kelly Rowland w/Weezy
09. Show You By Tyga w/Future
10. How Many Drinks By Miguel w/Kendrick Lamar
11. Part II By Jay-Z w/Beyonce


No comments:

Post a Comment