Monday, June 17, 2013

The Soulplate Show ft Andrew Hartley - June 2013

Kicking of this months summer show is Saxture on Souldeep Inc Records followed up with Ananda Project, Black Sonix, Alysha Kid and a deep roller from Julius Papp + Lisa Shaw. The Soulplate Show also drops a world exclusive of their latest Rerub for DJ SGZ followed up by some deep grooves from Phaze Dee, Ross Couch, Tommy Rawson and Sinan Kaya. They close out with their classic remix of Cassius which is still available for free download. This months guest mix comes from Rejoice Records frontman and man of the hour Andrew Hartley as he graces us with a fine selection of soulful and funky gems burning up the DJ charts at the moment.


01 Saxture ft Beaucy Nkosi - You My Sunshine (DJ SGZ Deepah Mix) - Souldeep Inc Records
02 Ananda Project ft Kai Martin - Come Back To Me (URH Remix) - Nite Grooves
03 Black Sonix - Keep On (Sean McCabe Vocal Mix) - Musol Recordings
04 Alysha Kid - My Real Love (Original Mix) - Tequila Trax
05 Julius Papp + Lisa Shaw - Miracle (Jarreds Come Out To Bump Mix) - Salted Music
06 DJ SGZ ft Maddocks + Ras Vadah - Keep On Movin (Soulplate Club Vox) - Nightshade Music Group
07 Phaze Dee - Get Tight (Original Mix) - Charmed Life Music
08 Ross Couch - Can't Get Enough (Original Mix) - Body Rhythm
09 Tommy Rawson - Don't Lose It (Original Mix) - Local Talk
10 Sinan Kaya - Straggler (DJ Tezzo Remix) - Oh So Coy Recordings
11 Cassius - The Sound of Violence (The Soulplate Remix)
Guest Mix : Andrew Hartley (Rejoice Records)
12 Antonello Ferrari + Jennifer Wallace - Make Room For Me (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix)
13 Fanatix + Sara Devine + Sterling Ensemble - Call On Me (Rhemi Club Mix )
14 Roland Nights - Til The Morning (Mr V Main Mix)
15 Louie Vega + Bucie - Angels Are Watching Me (Roots Mix)
16 The Djoon Experience + Kenny Bobien - Old Landmark (Joe Claussell's Mission For Today Vocal Mix)
17 Teddy Pendergrass - If You Know Like I Know (John Morales M + M Mix)


No comments:

Post a Comment