Tuesday, April 16, 2013

The Soulplate Show ft Del B - April 2013

Soulplate Records sends this months Soulplate Show with music from Miguel Migs, Colman Buckley and more. This month the show welcomes DJ Del B on the guest mix.  Hit the link below!!!


01 Miguel Migs + Shades Of Gray - Let Me (Salty Dub) - OM Records
02 Colman Buckley - No Dice (Original Mix) - Local Talk Records
03 Soulplate + Deepworx feat Soultronic - Vukani (Rerub) - Soulplate Records
04 Jose Carretas feat Diviniti - Life in a Box (Original Mix) - Son Liva
05 Ralf GUM feat Kenny Bobien - The Only Way (Ralf GUM Main Mix) - GOGO
06 Zothea + The House Fyns - Special Love (Main Mix) - Peng Africa
07 RiskSoundSystem + Marc Evans - Closer (DJ Spen + Gary Hudgins Alternate Main Mix) - Quantize Recordings
08 Dave Mayer - Don't Ya Know (Phaze Dee Mix) - Solid Ground Recordings
09 Soulplate feat Rainy Payne - 1000 Words (Original Mix) - Soulplate Records
10 Glenn Underground feat Swaylo - I Am Not In Love (CVO's Slum Illa Mix) - Strictly Jaz Unit Muzic

Guest Mix : DJ Del B

11 Bluesoil feat Misty - Subtitles (Original Vocal Mix)
12 Bobby D'ambrosio + Michelle Weeks - Moment Of My Life (Raffa Scoccia Life Mix)
13 Alton Miller feat Thato - Waiting For You (Franco De Mulero, The Soul Creative Ibitaly Remix)
14 Alexz + Remko B - Sunny Vibes (Original Mix)
15 Dolls Combers feat James Lavonz - Nothing Lasts Forever (The Funklovers Disco Mix)


No comments:

Post a Comment